Posting – Vibings Every Vibing you post on Sobrr app expires in 24 hours; we believe that you should be able to post without worrying about any repercussions.
Friending – The Crew Every friend that you make on Sobrr app expires in 24 hours unless both sides choose to keep each other in their Crew; we believe that your friends list shouldn't be overflowing with people you won't talk to
Messaging – SobrrChat Every chat message on Sobrr app can be viewed only once; we believe that you shouldn't be defined by any single message
Connect and follow up on our social media channels for Sobrr app: Facebook: www.facebook.com/SobrrLifeTwitter: www.twitter.com/SobrrLifeInstagram: www.instagram.com/SobrrLife Blog: http://blog.sobrr.life
Note: While Vibings and Chats are deleted from Sobrr app's servers after they expire, recipient(s) may capture and save the message by taking a screenshot or using a image/voice capture device. This cannot be prevented and Sobrr assumes no liability for any loss or damage that results from it.